Meny
Laddar...

Personal Skaraterminalen

Gundega Krauja
Transportadm
Telefon: 0735-188774
E-post: gundega@skaraterminalen.se

Robert Åberg
Kontor
Telefon: 0735-188770
E-post: robert@skaraterminalen.se

Claes Sahlgren
Transportledare
Telefon: 0735-188780
E-post: claes@skaraterminalen.se

Mike Maduta
Arbetsledare
Telefon: 0703-779136
E-post: mike@skaraterminalen.se

Per Stridh
VD & Transportledare
Telefon: 0703-77 91 38
Telefon 2: 0511-61990
E-post: per@skaraterminalen.se

Pontus Sahlgren
Transportadm
Telefon: 076-311 27 91
E-post: pontus@skaraterminalen.se

Filip Florian
Adm Trafik
Telefon: 0760-351741
Telefon 2: 0511-61990
E-post: filip@skaraterminalen.se

Ingrid Stridh
Administration
Telefon: 0511-619 90
E-post: ingrid@skaraterminalen.se

Ninni Larsson
Ekonomi
Telefon: 0511-619 90
E-post: ninni@skaraterminalen.se

Kontakta Skaraterminalen

Använd gärna formuläret nedan för att kontakta oss. Du kan givetvis även ringa oss enligt nedanstående telefonnummer. 

Namn:

Telefon:

E-post:

Meddelande: